Chestnut Hill An Exquisite Wedding Reception Venue
historic home weddinghistoric home weddinghistoric home weddinghistoric home weddinghistoric home weddinghistoric home weddinghistoric home weddinghistoric home weddinghistoric home weddinghistoric home weddinghistoric home weddinghistoric home weddinghistoric home weddinghistoric home weddinghistoric home weddinghistoric home wedding

Recommended Vendor List

Bridal Boutiques (Wedding and Bridesmaid Dresses):
Labella Bridal & Consignment Boutique - www.labellabridalboutique.com
Simply Modern Bridal -www.simplymodernbridal.com

Bridal Carriage & Limousine: 
Albemarle Vintage Limousine - www.albemarlelimousine.com
Ambassador Limousine -  www.ambassadorlimos.com
Breckenridge Carriage - www.breckenridgecarriage.com
Camryn - www.camryn-limo.com/Camryn/ 
Fredericksburg Limousine - www.fredericksburglimo.com
Genesis Carriages - www.genesisfarmsllc.com
Harmon's Carriages - www.harmonscarriages.com
Talcott Limo Service -  www.talcottlimo.com

Cakes:
Bee Dazzled Cakes - www.bee-dazzled-cakes.com
Chandler’s Bakery -  www.chandlersbakery.com
Favorite Cakes - www.favoritecakes.com
Gâteau - www.1gateau.com
Maliha Creations - www.malihacreations.com
Simply Sweet - www.simplysweet2001.com
Sweet Haus - www.sweethaus.com
Fat Girl Cakes - www.fatgirlcakes.com
Girl Meets Cake - www.girlmeetscake.com
Paradox Pastry - www.paradoxpastrycafe.com

Caterers: 
20 South Catering - www.20south.com 
A Taste of Elegance - www.tasteelegance.com 
Barbeque Exchange - www.bbqex.com
Beggers Banquet - www.beggarsbanquetcatering.com 
Big B's Barbeque - http://www.bigbsbbq.com
C&O - www.candorestaurant.com
Country Lane Catering - www.tarheelpigpickers.com
DaH Catering - http://www.fredericksburgcatering.com
Elmwood at Sparks Catering - www.elmwoodcatering.com/catering.html
Glorious Foods - www.gloriousfoodscatering.com 
G-Man's Catering - (301) 274-4715
Harvest Moon - www.hmcatering.com
Hen and Bacon Barbeque Catering - www.henandbaconbbq.com 
Je T'aime Catering - www.fredericksburgcatering.com
Legends Catering - www.legendscatering.com 
Oscar’s Barbeque - (571) 409-2210
R & R Catering - www.rrcatering.com
Real Food Catering - www.realfoodva.com
Sandy Motley Catering - www.sandymotleycatering.com
The Event Company - www.theeventco.net
Sweet Reasons Cupcakes - http://www.sweetreasons.com 
 

Child Care:
Nannytainment - www.nannytainment.com
Local Nanny Network - http://www.localnannynetwork.com
Call Chesnut Hill for Local Certified Babysitters - 540-661-0430

Entertainment:
Please click here for our DJ Guidelines
20 South Productions - www.20south.net
Choice Entertainment - www.choiceentertainment.com
Derek Tobler - www.djtobler.com
DJ Dennis Payne - www.playbackdj.com
DJ to Go - www.djiigo.com
Eric Herod - www.ericherod.com
High Note Entertainment - www.dj4yourwedding.com
M.M. Jamming Dave’s DJ Services - www.mmphotodjsax.com
Nor Cal Prosound - www.norcalprosound.com
Quality DJ Services -  www.qualitydeejay.com
Richard Green Entertainment - www.richardgreenentertainment.com
Sam Hill Entertainment - www.samhillbands.com
Sound Enforcement - www.soundenforcementdj.com
Virginia Schweninger (Harpist) - www.virginiasharp.com
Voss DJ Services - www.vossdj.com

Event Planners:
A. Dominick Events - www.adominick.com
Bash - www.bashdc.com
Easton Events - www.eastonevents.com
Events with Panache - www.eventswithpanache.com
Fete - www.fete-weddings.com
RSVP Events-Karen Berl-Wedding Coordinator - www.rsvpeventsva.com
Soiree - www.soireeva.com
Diamond Events-Stephanie Dasch - www.dcdiamondevents.com
Setting the Mood-Tracie La Turno-Reception Decorator - (540) 848-0035
The Planned Event - theplannedevent.com
Weddings By Ginny - http://www.wedbyginny.com 
MayJune Events - http://www.mayjune.com
Wedding Muse - www.museyourwedding.com

 

Florists:
Always in Bloom - www.alwaysnbloomfloralandgifts.com
Briarwood Florist - www.briarwoodflorist.com
Colonial Florist and Antiques - www.colonialfloristandantiques.com 
Everything Gardening - (540) 604-9030
Jane Guerin Flowers - www.janeguerinflowers.com
Lacy’s Florist - www.lacysflorists.com
Shelleys Florals - (703) 303-1331
Occassions Custom Florals - (540) 661-6380
The Floral Palette - (540) 752-0166
Wedding Muse - www.museyourwedding.com
University Florists - www.universityflorists.com
Southern Blooms by Pats Floral Designs - www.patsfloraldesigns.com
Blushing Blooms Event Florist - http://www.blushingbloomsva.com/

Invitations & Save-the-Dates:
Dapper Design & Photography - http://dapperphoto.wix.com/design

Make-Up/Hair: 
Bobby Pins & Blush - www.bobbypinsblush.com
Elan On-Site Salon & Services-Jennifer Skriloff - www.elan-charlottesville.com
Emily Hudspeth-Hair & Makeup Artist - www.emilyhudspeth.com
Go Go Gorgeous Makeup Artistry - www.gogogorgeousmakeup.com
Hair Expressions-Robby Berry - (540) 661-4247
Jennifer Saunders MUA - www.jennifersaundersbridal.com                
PS Hair - (540) 672-9111
Richmond Make Up Artist - Kirsty Wingfield  - www.richmondmakeupartist.com
Ammoura Cosmetics - (540) 560-2957 - www.ammouracosmetics.com 

Photographers:
Aaron Watson - www.aaronwatsonphoto.com 
April Rose Photography - aprilrosephotos.com/ 
Atir Above Photography - www.atirabove.com
Blue Mountain Photography - www.bluemountainweddings.com
Courtney Morgan:  www.courtneymorganphoto.com
Dapper Design & Photography -  http://dapperphoto.wix.com/design
David Abel Photography - www.davidabelphotography.com/ 
Elisa Bricker - www.elisabphotography.com
Eric Kelly - www.erickelleyphotography.com
Gitchell’s Studio - www.gitchellsstudio.com 
Iryna Photography - www.iryna.photography
Jack Looney Photographyy - www.jacklooney.com
JMK Photo - www.jmkcharlottesvilleweddingphotographer.com
Jason Keefer - www.jasonkeefer.com
Jen Fariello Photography - www.jenfariello.com
Joseph Allen Photography - www.jallenimages.com 
Lindsay King Photography - www.lindsay-king.com 
Megan Garrison Photography - megangarrison.com
PS Davis - www.psdavis.com
Rebecca D’Angelo - www.rebeccadangelophotography.com
Sarah Cramer Photography - www.cramerphoto.com 
Sarah Kimble Photography - www.sarahkimblephotography.com
Celestial Sights Photography - www.celestial-sights.com
Ward Photography - www.wardpics.com
Will Hawkins - www.will-hawkins.com

Videographers: 
Atlantic Wedding Video - atlanticweddingvideo.com
Chris Bryan - www.emotionpicturesinc.com 
Josh Gooden - www.joshgooden.com 
Mat Slagle - www.messagemediaonline.com
Mike Silverman - www.silverstreakmedia.com
VizInk Weddings -  http://vizinkweddings.com/

Miscellaneous:
Wedit - www.wedit.com
Wedding Insurance - www.theeventhelper.com
The Boardwalk Photo Booth Company - 
www.boardwalkphotoboothcompany.com
Evite - www.evite.com

 

 

 
vineyard wedding Chestnut Hill Bed and Breakfast 236 Caroline Street Orange, Virginia 22960 top rated wedding vernue
Website Design and Development By SiteWhirks
Say I Will at Chestnut Hill Say I Will | Bed and Breakfast Wedding Venue /> At Chestnut Hill Bed & Breakfast, we know that most brides and grooms are nervous on their wedding day Mo-Fr 9:00-17:00 http://sayiwillatchestnuthill.com/img/layout/topBar.jpg $$$ (540) 661-0430 https://www.facebook.com/sayiwillatchestnuthill/?ref=hl https://www.instagram.com/sayiwillatchestnuthill/ https://twitter.com/SayIWill1 https://www.pinterest.com/sayiwillatchest/ http://www.yelp.com/biz/chestnut-hill-orange-3 Troy Ayers https://www.facebook.com/troy.ayers.5